If you’re checking out the hamburger menu and see My Team Details but don’t know what that means, this is the article for you!
When you tap this button, you’ll be able to see your team details! What does that mean exactly? Well with Ninja Number, you can link up to five phones, assembling your Ninja team to help you tackle calls and texts.
When you view details, you’ll see who you’ve added to your team including name, number, username and last login. Most importantly, you can see whether that team member is available. If they’ve turned the “Ring me first” toggle off, they will display as unavailable.
From this screen, you can also add new team members! By tapping the + (plus) sign, you’ll be routed to our awesome NinjaBot, which will walk you through what you need to do!
A happy customer
The owner of Catch My Drift Snowplowing was really excited to start linking team members so he could have help answering his calls! He linked his first team member, but for some reason, the linked phone wasn’t ringing. Uh oh! The owner decided to go to My Team Details to make sure the phone number was correct and he noticed that his team member had accidentally turned “Ring me first” off! He quickly let his team member know, who switched the toggle to on. Now the owner had double the help answering his calls!